Contact Us

Phone: +1 (631) 427-3898
Fax: +1 (631) 427-3902
Office Hours: 9AM – 5PM Eastern, Monday thru Friday
Street Address:
Rotronic Instrument Corp.
135 Engineers Rd, Suite 150
Hauppauge New York 11788

Regional Sales Managers

Choosing the right instrument for your application isn't easy. With so many different models, specifications, ordering codes and configurations the task can be daunting. Our regional sales managers are your best option for making the right purchase decision. RSMs have detailed knowledge of the Rotronic product line and are available to answer questions, assist with product selection or give general application advice. Contact a regional sales manager in your area.

Calibration, Validation, Mapping Services

Steve Chenal
Phone: 732-908-4099
Mobile: 732-703-5434
Fax: 732-908-4098
steve.chenal@rotronic-usa.com

Northeast

Ryan Smith
Phone: 508-275-3705
Mobile: 508-330-4800
Fax: 508-329-0326
ryan.smith@rotronic-usa.com

Ohio Valley / Mid-Atlantic

Karl Szymanski
Phone: 412-364-2990
Mobile: 412-417-3050
Fax: 412-364-2995
karl.szymanski@rotronic-usa.com

Southeast

Bob Hayes
Phone: 770-277-1161
Mobile: 404-386-0732
Fax: 770-277-1163
bob.hayes@rotronic-usa.com

Midwest

Harry Trainor
Phone: 630-493-1163
Mobile: 630-841-4330
Fax: 630-493-1167
harry.trainor@rotronic-usa.com

Central

Jay Crum
Phone: 682-214-1928
Mobile: 817-343-7582
Fax: 682-214-1948
jay.crum@rotronic-usa.com

West

Mike McGinn
Phone: 714-596-4610
Mobile: 714-335-7434
Fax: 714-596-4709
mike.mcginn@rotronic-usa.com

New York City, Long Island, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Central & South America

Anthony Cordero
Phone: 631-546-9219
Mobile: 631-252-4668
Fax: 631-271-1072
anthony.cordero@rotronic-usa.com